top of page

Welcome to my new page!

Hola. It's no secret I'm no lover of web design. (Please excuse the double negative). I always put off updating my webpage. Recently, I [awkwardly] went to a business network meeting and handed out my business card to a bunch of people while inwardly screaming DON'T JUDGE ME BASED ON MY WEBSITE and feared as much as hoped they might actually come clicking... I suppose it's time to update if it's not too late already! Welcome to this little corner of the world I rarely visit. Please don't judge me for my lack of web presence. It's simply not my focus and I have not had to show a digital portfolio to anyone in years. My work has always been through people who already know me or have worked with me before. So, excuse me while I go dig through external hard drives trying to find those beautiful projects I never showed anyone...

I've never had a design blog before so this could be fun. I'll try to post ever so often about what fun stuff is going on, random observances, glimpses into my day to day etc. This is not a promise, this is a thought in my head I can't guarantee will ever happen. You've been warned. I like to think I'm an honest person so do not want to lead you on, OK?

Good bye interweb people. Make things pretty. Don't use papyrus. Thanks.


Archive
bottom of page